Want to know more?

Email: info@kranlyft.com

Switchboard: +46 31 807000

Contact page

US

Kato Parts & Service

Long known for it´s outstanding reliability and smooth handling. Kranlyft provides parts and service all over Europe.

Parts&service
Made in Japan

Kato Parts & Service Sweden

Fibervägen 1
SE-435 33 Mölnlycke
SWEDEN

Switchboard: +46 31 807000
Fax: +46 31 159772

Office hours
08:00 – 16:30

Workshop hours
07:00 – 16:00

Find us
Google maps

 

Sales & information

Henrik Nilsson
Phone: +46 31 80 70 27
Mobile: +46 703 03 15 03
henrik.nilsson@kranlyft.com

Gunnar Hamfeldt
Phone: +46 31 80 70 11
Mobile: +46 761 10 63 04
gunnar.hamfeldt@kranlyft.com

Roland Karlsson
Phone: +46 31 80 70 26
Mobile: +46 706 883 328
roland.karlsson@kranlyft.com

Kato Parts & Service UK

Unit 1, I O Centre
Cabot Park, Avonmouth
BRISTOL BS11 0QL
ENGLAND

Office hours
08.00 – 17.30

Workshop hours
07.00 – 16.30

Find us
Google maps

Sales & information

Colin Gitsham
Phone: +44 117 938 7201
colin@kranlyft.co.uk

Derek Scrivin
Phone: +44 117 938 7208
derek@kranlyft.co.uk

Darren Marnock
Phone: +44 117 938 7203
darren@kranlyft.co.uk