Want to know more?

Email: info@kranlyft.com

Switchboard: +46 31 807000

Contact page

US

Contact Kranlyft group

For further information and inquiries please refer to departments below.

Contact us at listed departments below.

Kranlyft Sweden

Fibervägen 1
SE-435 33 Mölnlycke
SWEDEN

Switchboard: +46 31 807000
Fax: +46 31 159772

Office hours
08:00 – 16:30

Workshop hours
07:00 – 16:00

Find us
 Google maps

Managing Director and dealer responsible Africa & Middle East

Jurgen Vater
CEO –  Sales Africa / Middle East
Phone: +46 31 80 70 00
Mobile: +46 703 343 053
jurgen.vater@kranlyft.com

For technical inquiries

Jonas Gadolin
Technical Director
Phone: +46 31 80 70 00
Mobile: +46 725 500 787
jonas.gadolin@kranlyft.com

Roland Karlsson
Technical Support

Phone: +46 31 80 70 26
Mobile: +46 706 883 328
roland.karlsson@kranlyft.com

Bo Börjesson
Technical Director
Phone: +46 31 80 70 18
Mobile: +46 705 295 739
bo.borjesson@kranlyft.com

Gunnar Hamfeldt
Technical Support

Phone: +46 31 80 70 11
Mobile: +46 761 10 63 04
gunnar.hamfeldt@kranlyft.com

Bruno Roussel
Training / Product Support

Phone: +46 31 80 70 23
Mobile: +46 727 151 860
bruno.roussel@kranlyft.com

For spare parts

Henrik Nilsson
Spare Parts

Phone: +46 31 80 70 27
Mobile: +46 703 03 15 03
henrik.nilsson@kranlyft.com

For financial questions

Per-Ragnar Karlström
CFO / Maeda Sales – Africa/Nordic

Phone: +46 31 80 70 15
Mobile: +46 705 535 932
per-ragnar.karlstrom@kranlyft.com

Nenos Stifanos
Controller

Phone: +46 31 80 70 14
Mobile +46 725 590 012
nenos.stifanos@kranlyft.com

Dealer responsible for Nordic countries

Per-Ragnar Karlström
CFO / Maeda Sales – Africa / Nordic
Phone: +46 31 80 70 15
Mobile: +46 705 535 932
per-ragnar.karlstrom@kranlyft.com

Dealer responsible outside Nordic countries

Christer Dijnér
Maeda Sales Europe

Phone: +46 31 80 70 22
Mobile: +46 708 666 444
christer.dijner@kranlyft.com

Dealer responsible France

Wim Le Roy
Maeda Sales – France / N.Africa / S.Africa

Phone: +33 7 71 61 01 33
wim.leroy@maedacranes.fr

Sales Sweden

Richard Beiron
Maeda / Klaas Sales Nordic

Phone: +46 31 80 70 12
Mobile: +46 702 887 012
richard.beiron@kranlyft.com

Sales support, general questions, import & export

Ingrid Dijnér Andrén
Logistics

Phone: +46 31 80 70 19
Mobile: +46 727 202 829
ingrid.andren@kranlyft.com

Manuals, decals, & reception

Karolina Vervaart
Administration

Phone: +46 31 80 70 00
Mobile: +46 705 407 028
karolina.vervaart@kranlyft.com

Kranlyft UK

Unit 1, I O Centre
Cabot Park, Avonmouth
BRISTOL BS11 0QL
ENGLAND

Switchboard: +44 117 982 6661

Office Hours
08:00 – 17:30

Workshop hours
07:00 – 16:30

Find us
Google maps

For spare parts

Derek Scrivin
Spare Parts
Phone: +44 117 938 7208
derek@kranlyft.co.uk

Jose Coombs
Parts Storeman
Phone: +44 117 982 6661
j.coombs@kranlyft.co.uk

For technical inquiries

Darren Marnock
Service Manager

Phone: +44 117 938 7203
darren@kranlyft.co.uk

For Warranty

Gerry Mcferran
Workshop

Phone: +44 117 982 6661
gerry@kranlyft.co.uk

Hire Maeda – mini crane rental

Kevin King
Hire Maeda

Phone: +44 786 790 5957
kevink@kranlyft.co.uk

For financial questions

Andrew Stubbs
Commercial Director

Phone: +44 117 938 7212
andrew@kranlyft.co.uk

Jane Holbrow
Credit Control

Phone: +44 117 982 6661
jholbrow@kranlyft.co.uk

Sales UK

Andy Crane
Maeda / Klaas – Sales Executive

Phone: +44 117 982 6661
Mobile: +44 7808 793 270
acrane@kranlyft.co.uk

Simon Marnock
Maeda / Klaas –  Sales / Service Support

Phone: +44 117 982 6661
Mobile: +44 7767 236 194
smarnock@kranlyft.co.uk

Managing Director and dealer responsible Africa & Middle East

Jurgen Vater
CEO

Phone: +46 31 80 70 00
Mobile: +46 703 343 053
jurgen.vater@kranlyft.com

Marketing/web site

Jackie Haley
Marketing Manager

Phone: +44 776 723 6200
jackieh@kranlyft.co.uk

Reception, administration & shipping

Lisa Woodman
Hire Maeda  / Company Administrator

Phone: +44 117 982 6661
lisa@kranlyft.co.uk

Kranlyft France

N/A

N/A

For technical inquiries

Bruno Roussel
Training / Product Support

Phone: +46 31 80 70 23
Mobile: +46 727 151 860
bruno.roussel@kranlyft.com

Sales France

Wim Le Roy
Maeda Sales – France / N.Africa / S.Africa

Phone: +33 7 71 61 01 33
wim.leroy@maedacranes.fr